Call Now: (301) 880-4166 Make A Payment

Castle Self Storage

4585 Crain Hwy, White Plains, MD 20695
Current Customers: 301.753.1480

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 21 Reviews
5 Stars - 21 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Absolutely would recommend Castle to people
Greg A.
October 11, 2022
Just gotta say, dealing with Alex was as easy a transaction as one could be. She's very professional and made me feel completely comfortable before, during, and after my visit. My experience with this family of storage facilities stands out as one of the positives in my life here in Maryland. Felt like I am in another place when I deal with these friendly employees. Just sayin. Maryland seems to be full of rude and insensitive employees dealing with the public and Tower and Castle storage stand apart in that regard.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
August 12, 2022
Facility is always clean, quiet and peaceful. Always have a pleasant experience with the staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mike Bellamy
April 20, 2022
My daughter rented a storage unit here awhile back and had nothing but good things to say about the staff she dealt with on and off. When necessity dictated my need for a U Haul van rental, I recalled this service was offered at this storage facility. I am glad I called and inquired about renting a van here. From my first phone call, the whole procedure was made without any complications. I dealt with a gentleman named Gary throughout my rental, who provided customer service on par with the best I have seen in 67 years. I highly recommend this storage facility, and commend and thank Gary for the experience. (I don't normally leave reviews.)
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 7, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 21, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 2, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
September 18, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
September 13, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Linda
January 13, 2020
Staff is very helpful and professional. The storage property is always clean and well maintained.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
So friendly and welcoming!
Kaitlyn
January 8, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Office Management makes storing a breeze
Mike M.
January 8, 2020
My wife and I stored our entire house here for 4 months while we were moving homes. The office manager Mary Jo was extremely thoughtful in helping us pick the right size storage container, renting a U-haul, moving materials, etc.....literally the entire package from start to finish. The facility itself was extremely clean, well kept and conditioned. I visited the facility a few times to get items out of storage and it was a breeze to get our items in and out. Our items were in great shape in storage and I felt the items were secure within the facility. I would highly recommend this facility to anyone looking for short to long-term storage. Speak with Mary Jo or staff...everyone was great to work with!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Linda Knight
January 6, 2020
So far l'm very happy very professional staff ,clean facilities ,ver inviting very friendly
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
--
Richard Tate
May 20, 2019
https://globaltripsclub.github.io/smallBiz/ Rick Tate here. I’m the marketing coordinator for Global Trips. We provide a premium service for large businesses by offering wholesale travel. We are beta-testing a new price point of 9.95. Use the promo code SMALLBIZ515 to try it for 24 hours.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
--
Jeff Adams
October 26, 2018
https://bit.ly/2OCwaDQ#QVM3SG1sbFRvQm1wOU1zMUV0T0oyZz09 Jeff Adams here. I’m the corproate liason for Tripnado.com, a new way to share hotel savings and generate revenue. It’s free to invite everyone in your organization (including your clients) and can save them up to 50% off hotel bookings. Plus YOU earn 50% cash back on whatever they save! Click on the link above, and do a few searches too see what you can save but more importantly what you can earn! I think you’ll love it! Sincerely, Jeff Adams
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
--
Leslie Freda
September 25, 2018
https://bit.ly/2M1ib4f#YlhJOHp6UnhGb2NYL3FGT1lDODhDQT09 My name is Leslie Freda and I’m the director of corporate benefits for a large wholesale travel provider. After reveiwing your website I thought you would benefit from our free employee travel benefits program. It’s free for everyone in your organization and can save you up to 70% off hotel bookings. Click on the link above, and do a few searches too see what you guys can save! I think you’ll love it! Sincerely, Leslie Freda
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean facility and professional staff
July 16, 2016
I was impressed by how clean the facility was and how nice the staff, Robert was when we rented a truck and a unit.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great security, and Easy access. - Across from Post Office
D Keeton
May 1, 2016
I have 2 units here for over 2 years. Easy online payment, friendly customer service. Larger units have interior light switch. Very secure facility. NO problems here, ever. A+
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wonderful Place
April 25, 2016
Clean as a castle
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great experience
Lindsey B
February 12, 2015
The manager at Castle made my experience a breeze. I needed a UHaul and storage so I could declutter my house to sell. She helped me choose what size I would need and got the paperwork done quickly. My house looks so much bigger and better. I think it will help really help to get my house sold!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
efficient, friendly service
j b
February 7, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Storage Facility!
Barbara
February 4, 2015
I am very pleased with my storage and U-Haul experience at Castle Storage! The staff is very knowledgeable and helpful. The security is wonderful - I feel very comfortable storing at this facilty!
Write a review