Call Now: (301) 880-4166 Make A Payment

Castle Self Storage

4585 Crain Hwy, White Plains, MD 20695
Current Customers: 301.753.1480

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 19 Reviews
5 Stars - 19 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 7, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 21, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 2, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
September 18, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
September 13, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Linda
January 13, 2020
Staff is very helpful and professional. The storage property is always clean and well maintained.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
So friendly and welcoming!
Kaitlyn
January 8, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Office Management makes storing a breeze
Mike M.
January 8, 2020
My wife and I stored our entire house here for 4 months while we were moving homes. The office manager Mary Jo was extremely thoughtful in helping us pick the right size storage container, renting a U-haul, moving materials, etc.....literally the entire package from start to finish. The facility itself was extremely clean, well kept and conditioned. I visited the facility a few times to get items out of storage and it was a breeze to get our items in and out. Our items were in great shape in storage and I felt the items were secure within the facility. I would highly recommend this facility to anyone looking for short to long-term storage. Speak with Mary Jo or staff...everyone was great to work with!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Linda Knight
January 6, 2020
So far l'm very happy very professional staff ,clean facilities ,ver inviting very friendly
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
--
Richard Tate
May 20, 2019
https://globaltripsclub.github.io/smallBiz/ Rick Tate here. I’m the marketing coordinator for Global Trips. We provide a premium service for large businesses by offering wholesale travel. We are beta-testing a new price point of 9.95. Use the promo code SMALLBIZ515 to try it for 24 hours.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
--
Jeff Adams
October 26, 2018
https://bit.ly/2OCwaDQ#QVM3SG1sbFRvQm1wOU1zMUV0T0oyZz09 Jeff Adams here. I’m the corproate liason for Tripnado.com, a new way to share hotel savings and generate revenue. It’s free to invite everyone in your organization (including your clients) and can save them up to 50% off hotel bookings. Plus YOU earn 50% cash back on whatever they save! Click on the link above, and do a few searches too see what you can save but more importantly what you can earn! I think you’ll love it! Sincerely, Jeff Adams
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
--
Leslie Freda
September 25, 2018
https://bit.ly/2M1ib4f#YlhJOHp6UnhGb2NYL3FGT1lDODhDQT09 My name is Leslie Freda and I’m the director of corporate benefits for a large wholesale travel provider. After reveiwing your website I thought you would benefit from our free employee travel benefits program. It’s free for everyone in your organization and can save you up to 70% off hotel bookings. Click on the link above, and do a few searches too see what you guys can save! I think you’ll love it! Sincerely, Leslie Freda
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean facility and professional staff
July 16, 2016
I was impressed by how clean the facility was and how nice the staff, Robert was when we rented a truck and a unit.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great security, and Easy access. - Across from Post Office
D Keeton
May 1, 2016
I have 2 units here for over 2 years. Easy online payment, friendly customer service. Larger units have interior light switch. Very secure facility. NO problems here, ever. A+
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wonderful Place
April 25, 2016
Clean as a castle
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Poor customer service, on line bill payment and automated phone payment.
January 6, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great experience
Lindsey B
February 12, 2015
The manager at Castle made my experience a breeze. I needed a UHaul and storage so I could declutter my house to sell. She helped me choose what size I would need and got the paperwork done quickly. My house looks so much bigger and better. I think it will help really help to get my house sold!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
efficient, friendly service
j b
February 7, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Storage Facility!
Barbara
February 4, 2015
I am very pleased with my storage and U-Haul experience at Castle Storage! The staff is very knowledgeable and helpful. The security is wonderful - I feel very comfortable storing at this facilty!
Write a review